2010 ACF District 7 (3-Move) Open
Saturday - September 18th  

District 7 contains States: Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, and Wisconsin.
District 7 Manager: Dave Stovie


Wilma Wolverton, George Stallsworth, C.W. Nuss, Lonnie Gray, Bill Wethington

Congratulations to George Stallsworth as 2010 District 7 Champion!

The ACF District 7 tournament was held Saturday, September 18, at the Joyce Raye Patterson Senior Center in St. Joseph, MO. We had a small group but a very enjoyable tournament.  Congratulations to C.W. Nuss for winning the tournament and George Stallsworth on becoming the new District 7 Champion. 

Finish        Player City, State Pts Cash Comment
1.  C.W. Nuss Leavenworth, KS 13 $20 Tournament Winner
2.  George Stallsworth St. Joseph, Mo. 9 $15 District 7 Champion
3.  Wilma Wolverton Grain valley, Mo. 8 $10
4.  Bill Wethington High Ridge, Mo. 7
5.  Lonnie Gray St. Joseph,Mo. 3

Our thanks to Wilma for donating the trophy and George and Darlene provided coffee, doughnuts, and cookies.

Darlene Submitted via email: Saturday, September 18, 2010 11:03 PM

Scoresheet      <>      2010 Tournament Dates