Tournament Players who have attend our NC &VA Tournament List: 9/30th 2017

  1. Gene Anderson, 372 Bill Coe Road, Dobson, NC 27017, 336-374-5943, DOB:  2/10/1941, anderbg@outlook.com
  2. Morris Auman, 4787 Beeson Farm Rd, Sophia, NC 27350, 336-498-3605, DOB: 1/17/1940
  3. Dave Beachy, 5382 Bowers St, Sarasota, FL 34232-3012, 941-376-8163, 941-371-4011, DOB: 3/20/1951
  4. Richard "Ricky" Brown, 107 Perkins Lane, Pinebluff, NC 28373-8340, 910-505-9109, 919-721-0291, DOB: 8/13/1947, zoe.aleze@gmail.com
  5. Jonathon Chappell, 3641 Romania Dr. Louisville KY 40216, 502-552-4678, 606-364-5604, DOB: 7/28/1983, jdchap05@gmail.com
  6. Mike Choate, 213 Henderson Drive, Madisonville, TN 37354, 423-253-5123, DOB: 7/17/1945, mikechoate@charter.net
  7. Matthew R. Clark, 10024 Bora Bora Dr., Fort Mill, SC 29708-9313, 828-318-909, DOB: 01/4/1968, Sebifad2@icloud.com
  8. Robert Cline, 1820 Steelman Road, Yadkinville, NC 27055-5327, 336-677-1009, 366-466-0502, DOB: 7/24/1945, mawmawpapa@yadtel.net
  9. Frank Cole, P.O. Box 280, Halifax, VA 24558, 434,579-4250 cell, 434-476-2847 work, DOB: 4/18/1949,  (email later)
  10. George Cox, 7538 NC Hwy 700, Ruffin, NC 27326, 336-939-2946, DOB: 3/30/1932, His Father Robert Cox played checker in ’40-’80s, died age 89 in 91
  11. Lovetta & Daniel Currence, 2710 Bland Road, Bluefield, WV 24701-4832 (Ted Taylor's sister)
  12. Patrick Dallas, 4787 Beeson Farm Rd, Sophia, NC 27350, 336-460-9410, DOB: 1/1/1978
  13. Tim Ervin, 516 Walnut St, High Point, NC 27226, 336-883-7382, DOB: 8/10/70, shyytim@hotmail.com
  14. Glenn A. Fuquay, 1870 Stadler Road, Elon, NC 27244-8859, 336-421-9011, 336-214-0456, DOB: 10/18/1950, gfcheckersman@gmail.com
  15. Howard Gain, 6032 Lance St, Panama City, FL 32403, 850-348-3238, 850-348-3239, DOB: 2/14/1933, Gain.Howard@gmail.com
  16. Bobby Gerringer, 32 Hillcrest Drive, Pittsboro, NC 27312-6483, 919-548-1680, DOB: 4/18/1963, simpleman@yahoo.com
  17. John Greene, 6358 Smithwood Rd., Liberty, NC 27298, 336-685-4120, DOB: 5/7/1959, greene895@wmconnect.com
  18. Victor Habgood,1233 Mondrain Loop, Virginia Beach, VA 23453, 405-417-0943, DOB: 4/13/1981, vhabgood@gmail.com
  19. Paul Heavener, 2203 A Sandburg St., Dunn Loring, VA 22027-1008, 571-340-2845, DOB: 6/20/1950, PH5196@verizon.net
  20. Harley Hochstetler, 120 Pleasant Valley Rd. SE, Sugarcreek, OH 44681, 330-852-3434, 330-936-3761c, DOB: 9/30/1934
  21. Michael Holmes, 10106 Wingfield Lane, Louisville, KY 40291, 502-767-2725, 502-315-7033, DOB: 7/22/1969, michaelholmes@insightbb.com
  22. Aden Keim,11396 Salt Creek Rd, Fredericksburg, OH 44627-9733, 330-359-5357, DOB: 11/14/1951
  23. Melinda & Andy Knowles, 3100 Granville Drive, Raleigh NC 27609, 919-349-5308, 919-571-9464h, meljknowles@yahoo.com (Banner Smith's daughter)
  24. Tim Laverty, 315 Oakley Street, Graham, NC 27253, 336-213-1728, DOB: 3/8/1955, tim.laverty@gmail.com
  25. Richard Marlowe, 103 Charlotte Ave., Danville, VA 24541, 434-710-8853, DOB: 6/18/1984, richard.marlowe236@gmail.com
  26. David Marshall, 6075 Lura Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104-3316, 336-945-3589
  27. Shelby Mays,708 Becks Creek Road, Williamsburg, KY 40769, 606-521-2237, DOB: 5/24/1941, shelbymays@email.com
  28. Arthur Mays, 2286 Cave Road, Campbellsville, KY 42718, 270-469-0997, DOB: 4/18/1944, amays@windstream.net
  29. Larry Michael, 650 Hill Everhart Rd, Lexington, NC 27295, 336-248-8620, 336-240-8598, DOB: 3/11/1944, ltmichael@lexcominc.net
  30. Grover F. Minor, 3811 Gilmore Drive, Greensboro, NC 27407-6509, 336-292-1053, 567-245-7877, DOB: 7/14/1931, carolynminor@triad.rr.com
  31. James Patrick, 2604 Plantation Way, Albemarle, NC 28001, 980-581-1565, DOB: 1968, james.patrick008@gmail.com
  32. Ryan D. Pronk, 108 Alfred Loop Apt. 207, Chesapeake, VA 23320, 480-262-0037, DOB: 2/10/1986, Ryan.Pronk@gmail.com
  33. George Randall, 502 Creed  Street, Mount Airy, NC 27030-4648, 336-719-7847, DOB: 1931
  34. Mike Ross, 2140 Gwyn Road, Burlington, NC 27217-7318, 336-584-8652, 336-214-4219 cell, DOB: 9/15/1953, mross953@gmail.com
  35. W. J. "Bill" Salot, 1006 Elmwood Drive, Colonel Heights, VA 23834, 804-526-3252, DOB: 9/20/1929, wjsalot@comcast.net
  36. Banner Smith, 6500 Secret Drive, Raleigh, NC, 27612, 678-918-0649, DOB: 6/8/1928
  37. JR Smith, 3007 Robinhood Drive, Greensboro, NC 27408-2618, 336-288-6620, 336-209-5656 cell, DOB: 11/19/1945, jrsmithnccheckers@gmail.com
  38. OW "Buck" Smith, 2239 Tunnel Hill Road, Millboro, VA 24460-3039,  540-997-0332, 540-290-3566 cell, DOB: 3/16/1931, buckandbj@aol.com
  39. Teal Stanley, 5107 Lady Lane, Greensboro, NC 27406-9611, 336-698-0785, 336-215-7066 cell, DOB: 1/17/1966, tstanley336@aol.com
  40. Lynn Steelman, 493 Steelman Road, Crandall, GA 30711-5091, 706-695-8543, DOB: 9/13/1951, jandlsteelman@windstream.net
  41. William “Willie” Tart, 160 Edgewood Church Rd Lot # 2, Mebane, NC 27302, 919-563-1164, 919-537-2542 cell, DOB:  9/20/1943
  42. Ted Taylor, 176 Woodstone Avenue, North Tazewell, VA 24630-8057, 276-326-3284, DOB: 1/17/1952, ted_taylor13@comcast.net
  43. Rockie Troxler, 3753 Hub Mill Road, Elon, NC 27244, 336-516-2927, DOB: 6/8/1947, rtroxler@triad.rr.com
  44. John Troyer, 5268 SR 557, Millersburg, OH 44654, 330-600-1799, DOB: 2/28/1939
  45. Albert Tucker, 401 East and West Street, Minden LA 71055-2617, 318-377-4808, DOB: 12/29/1937, abtuckersr@att.net
  46. Lapin Vadym, Kiev, Ukraine, 1(904) 091-1723, DOB: 7/4/1982, 0636416402@UKR.net
  47. Joe Weaver, 9390 Winesburg Road, Dundee, OH 44624, 330-356-9442, 330-465-4025cell, DOB: 3/11/1954, summitframingweaver@yahoo.com
  48. Jeff Webster, P O Box 777, Stoneville, NC 27048, 336-573-3461, 336-932-2409 cell, DOB: 1/22/1966, jwebster6@triad.rr.com
  49. John R. Webster, 1379 Whetstone Creek Rd., Stoneville, NC 27048, 336-573-9647, 336-616-3097 cell, DOB: 3/31/1942, mwebster002@triad.rr.com
  50. Travis Weddle, 4625 Autumn Ln NW, Roanoke VA 24017-4672, 540-797-5213, 540-797-5213, DOB: 12/6/1985, tdub84@gmail.com
  51. Ted Williamson,164 Right Fork Hutchinson Branch Rd, Kenova, WV 25530-9751, 304-453-1783, 304-840-5785, DOB:10/3/1944, cwilliamson@zoominternet.net
  52. Charles Woolum, Route 2, Box 178, Delbarton, WV 25670, 304-426-6677, 304-426-4288, DOB: 8/17/1937, Stephanie (Charles' daughter-in-law) 304-946-7701, 304-443-2425
  53. Ray Yoder, 12312 County Road 34, Goshen, IN 46528-6838, 574-642-3235, 260-336-2281, DOB: 8/28/1936


2017 Tournament Dates   |  2017 VA Open Results  2017 VA Open Announcement